enhanced-buzz-wide-27489-1387325176-9-691x1024

Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel’s story is about to be completely rewritten.

The Fault In Our Stars is written by the talented and awesome author, John Green.

729651

I cannot wait for the movie to come out! If you have not read the book yet…YOU HAVE NOT LIVED.

This book changed my life, even how dramatic that sounds. Saying that this book is sad , is an understatement. It was beyond sad. It was…..ALL THE FEELS. The fact that it’s going to be a movie……

716785

719463

But it isn’t one of those sappy romance books. It has such a great meaning and lesson to it. Like I said, It changed my life. I don’t want to give much away since I 110% recommend you to read it before I do a full-out review on it.

The Fault in Our Stars the movie comes out June 2014

Until then, read the book! You guys will love it.

Catcha later readers!

