As 2013 comes to an end, I think I should share what I think were some of the best books this year.

Best NA Romance Novel:

Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover

17340050

Without a doubt, Losing Hope was my favorite romance novel of the year. Colleen Hoover has never failed to impress me. Her books make me laugh, cry, smile, sob, and basically ALL THE FEELS.

Best YA Romance Novel:

Wild Cards by Simone Elkeles

untitled

Okay, maybe I’m a little biased since I got the chance to meet Simone during a book signing, but still. This book was everything I wanted and more. I had VERY high expectations for this book and Simone went up and beyond. Props to her!

Best YA Science Fiction Novel:

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

14493499_130511103000

THIS BOOK: LIFE-CHANGING. Although Veronica Roth sort of ruined my life from the ending, it was still the best Young Adult Science Fiction novel of 2013.

Best YA Fantasy Novel:

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

18335634

After the Mortal Instruments series, Cassandra Clare is by far my favorite fantasy author. Clockwork Princess was insanely amazing. Loved it!

Hope you all have a WONDERFUL New Years!

Until next time…..

Catcha later readers!

