I know a lot of you have been waiting for me to post something about the book signing and I just have to say…IT WAS AMAZING! Lauren Oliver was just spectacular! She shared with us her inspirations, thoughts, and so much more. If you have not read Before I Fall, the Delirium Trilogy, or Panic, I recommend that you do! Lauren Oliver has the special gift of creating such complex characters with detailed backstories. Truly phenomenal!

Also, If you are ever in the Bay Area (in California) you should check out Kepler’s Books in Menlo Park, California! It is just cutest indie bookstore I’ve ever been too. All of the employees are so down-to-earth and helpful! I live a little less than 2 hours away from Kepler’s, but I always try to visit at least once every 2-3 months. Angela, one of the employees, was so fabulous! She was so sweet and I feel like I can talk about books with her for FOREVER! Anyways, overall it was a great experience!

Here’s some pictures from the event:

photo 1ddd photo 1ndndnd photo 2 slks

Lastly, I will be giving away a SIGNED copy of Panic very VERY soon, so stay tuned!

Until next time,

Catcha later bookworms!

