100 followers

Finally got to 100 followers! I cannot thank you guys enough for supporting my blog. You guys are the reason why I keep on blogging. Thank you all for your comments, suggestions, and etc. Bookwormstothemax would not be the blog it is today without you, bookworms.

I came into the Book World needing a place where I could share my obsession for reading. I’m so glad to be part of the Bookworm community and having such wonderful followers. Although Bookwormstothemax is only 3 months old, I already have my own little bookworm family and I can’t thank you guys enough.

Books helped me discover myself. I came into high school my freshman and sophomore year feeling like I didn’t belong. I felt like I needed to have everyone like me. It wasn’t until the summer before my junior year when I truly discovered myself. I AM A BOOKWORM! I’ll never forget the two books that brought me into the book world: Hopeless by Colleen Hoover and Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles. After reading these two, I WAS HOOKED. I thought, “I can be strong like Sky.” and “I can be brave and courageous like Alex.” Since then, I am beyond happy being where I am today. I have a great and supportive family. I have the best friends in the whole world. Lastly, I have you guys, who fuel my book obsession even more! Books changed my life. Thanks to such amazing authors, I feel like I finally belong. That’s the biggest lesson in high school, right? Self-discovery? I cannot imagine being who I am today if I didn’t have books, my blog, and such amazing followers. It’s a great feeling knowing that other people love and appreciate my blog as much as I do. It makes all the hard work worth it.

Thank you to such extraordinary authors and followers for helping me be the person I am today.

And thank you bookworms for making Bookwormstothemax 100 followers big and still going strong.

Until next time,

Catcha later my beautiful followers!

