toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Check them out!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame as Art. To make things easier, I decided to pick covers of books that I already own or else I’d spend hours sifting through Goodreads and Barnes and Noble!

13455782

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi : I love how intricate the cover is and how powerful it is. I literally sit in class all day long sketching this cover!

13574417

Alienated by Melissa Landers : Even though I did not like the books as much as I though I would, the reason I was so drawn to Alienated was because of the cover. The models look stunning and the background totally compliments the cover!

17325147

Left Drowning by Jessica Park : Simplicity is beautiful. This cover would be something I would hang in my room. In matter of fact, maybe I might just do that. 🙂

18335634

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare : This cover is just WOW. It’s like something you would see in a big art museum. Hence, the reason why it’s on my Top Ten. 😀

17290266

The Infinite Moment of Us by Lauren Myracle : If you see the cover in person, you would love it as much as I do. The colors of the background and the font is just perfection!

9917945

Perfect by Ellen Hopkins : What more can I say? PERFECT!

7234828

Glimmerglass by Jenna Black : I love the arrangement of the cover and how chic it is!

6487308

Fallen by Lauren Kate : I love the darkness and mystery behind this cover! It intrigued me to envelop myself within the novel.

6339664

Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick : The gray cover, the image, and the feathers are perfect to represent Hush, Hush.

6261522

The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting : The simple flower is an amazing representation of the novel. (And I’m just obsessed with flowers!)

Until next time…

Catcha later bookworms!

