giveaway-graphic2

So excited for my next giveaway! I was honored to meet Britt Nunes at a book signing earlier this week. She was so amazing and sweet! Since I loved Etched so much, I wanted to host a Etched giveaway! Britt is a new, yet talented author with so much ahead of her. Her next book, Hushed, is the sequel to Etched!

Here’s a picture of Me with Britt Nunes! (I’m on the left.)

photo

Follow Britt on Twitter: @Britt_Nunes

Goodreads Summary

She was found abandoned. Her name forgotten. Her memory taken. In a decaying world ravaged by an untamable forest, seventeen-year-old Basil had a comfortably secluded life. She lived by a few unspoken rules, NEVER cross into the forbidden wing of the Manor, don’t trust any OUTSIDERS, and to ALWAYS keep her etching covered. Ever since she had been discovered, she always followed these rules…until, Basil’s etching begins to burn, memories start rushing back, and a silver-eyed boy, an outsider, appears. Basil soon uncovers why these whispered regulations were put into effect, not only to protect her but everyone around her.

Check out my review of Etched here.

Check out my Author Interview with Britt Nunes here.

For this giveaway, 1 lucky winner will win a SIGNED copy of Etched!

photo 1photo 2

HOW TO ENTER

You must be following this blog via email/wordpress in order to qualify!

  1. All  you have to do is Comment on this post and answer this question: “What is your favorite summer read?” !!
  2. I will choose one lucky winner! The giveaway will end Friday May 30th, 2014! (US Residents only!)
  3. For an EXTRA entry, Tweet about this giveaway on Twitter (Follow me on Twitter @thebookwormblog) and add the link to THIS post in the tweet. When completed, comment your Tweet URL here.
  4. I will announce the winner after the deadline with further instructions.

 

Good Luck!

Until next time….

Catcha later bookworms!

 

 

 

